DATE: Hours:  Holiday:
Monday, February 19, 2024 10:00am - 4:00pm Family Day
Friday, March 29, 2024 10:00am - 4:00pm Good Friday
Saturday, March 30, 2024 10:00am - 5:00pm Easter Saturday
Sunday, March 31, 2024 10:00am - 4:00pm Easter Sunday
Monday, April 1, 2024  Closed Easter Monday
Monday, May 20, 2024 10:00am - 4:00pm

Victoria Day

Monday, July 1st, 2024 10:00am - 4:00pm

Canada Day

Monday, August 5, 2024 10:00am - 4:00pm

Civic Holiday

Monday, September 2, 2024 10:00am - 4:00pm

Labour Day

Monday, October 14, 2024 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thanksgiving 

Monday, November 11, 2024 Closed

Remembrance Day

Monday, December 23, 2024 Open

10 - 4 pm

Tuesday, December 24, 2024 Closed

Christmas Eve

Wed, December 25, 2024 Closed

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 26, 2024 10:00am - 3:00pm

Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 Closed 

New Years Eve

Wednesday, January 1, 2024 10:00am - 4:00pm

New Years Day